Bank Calendar

First State Bank will be closed in observance of the following Holidays: 

Veterans Day (Observed) Monday, November 12, 2018
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018
New Year's Day Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King Jr. Day Monday, January 21, 2019
Presidents' Day Monday, February 18, 2019
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day  Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019
New Year's Day Wednesday, January 1, 2020