Bank Calendar

green banner image

First State Bank will be closed in observance of the following Holidays: 

Labor Day Monday, September 5, 2022
Columbus Day Monday, October 10, 2022
Veterans Day Friday, November 11, 2022
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24, 2022

Christmas

Monday, December 26, 2022

New Years 

Monday, January 2, 2023
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents Day

 

Monday, February 20, 2023 
Memorial Day Monday, May 29, 2023
Juneteenth Monday, June 19, 2023
Independence Day

Tuesday July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Columbus Day Monday, October 9, 2023

 

Links

Please be aware when you click on any of the following links you are leaving our bank’s web site and we are not responsible for any link’s content or privacy policies.

City of Harvey, ND
Harvey Public School
City of Anamoose, ND
Anamoose Public School
Harvey Farmers Elevator
KHND 1470 Radio
The Weather Channel
North Dakota 511

Image removed.

Image removed.